Our Leadership

Home / Our Leadership
Mr. Jayprakash R.S. Dandegaonkar

Mr. Jayprakash Raosaheb Salunke Dandegaonkar, President of the National Federation of Cooperative Sugar Factories Limited, New Delhi, and Chairman of the Maharashtra State Cooperative Sugar Factories Federation is a Non-Executive Director of the Company. He has a Master’s degree (M.Sc.). He was a former Cabinet Minister of Cooperation and Textile in the Government of Maharashtra and is founder Chairman of Purna Sahakari Sakhar Karkhana Ltd. As a senior leader of the cooperative sugar sector, he has contributed significantly towards the growth and development of the Indian sugar sector